Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dustin Young

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dustin Young

5 out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of C H

C H

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best around."
Profile photo of Julie Berrier

Julie Berrier

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany was so kind and helpful! My experience was nothing short of perfection. It may be too soon to make this announcement but I think I’m in love. I will be returning next week. Xoxo"
Profile photo of Jo Bristow

Jo Bristow

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dustin young is such a great Agent! He is kind and takes time out to make sure you know what your policies mean he is Sooooo helpful! I wouldn't reccomend anyone else. He is a wonderful addition to our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Philip Lawton

Philip Lawton

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany is awesome. I always go to her for my insuranc needs"
Profile photo of Channing Lynch

Channing Lynch

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an amazing experience I had, Reese was extra helpful, great group of guys!!"
Profile photo of Julie Welch

Julie Welch

August 31, 2022

4  out of  5
"Anytime I need anything they are right there to help and jump straight in. Love my State Farm team."
Profile photo of Leslie Wilmoth

Leslie Wilmoth

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dustin and staff are AWESOME! Great people to handle all your insurance needs. I did! You should too! Auto, home, liability, watercrafts, jewelry and then some. Dustin will do his best to get the best coverage and rates. Don't hesitate to call for free quotes! you won't be disappointed! Big Thank You Dustin!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Overby

Stephanie Overby

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reese reviewed our total insurance package and found that the same or better coverage was cheaper with State Farm so we moved our home and car insurance to this agency. I would highly recommend this agency for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ruth Clement

Ruth Clement

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trustworthy and easy to work with when switching my car insurance over to Statefarm!"
Profile photo of Joshua Anthony

Joshua Anthony

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The epitome of how it should be."
Profile photo of Lorraine A Thorpe

Lorraine A Thorpe

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been very pleased with the politeness that i have received from Mr young and his team. I highly recommend anyone who is looking for any kind of insurance to do a one stop shop with Mr young."
Profile photo of jessie mills

jessie mills

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this insurance company now I would think about 5 years I've never had any issues I highly recommend them I call them and they take care of my needs right away"
Profile photo of Geoff May

Geoff May

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dustin and Reese did amazing with helping me lower my car insurance. He went above and beyond making sure he was getting me the best quote he possibly could. If you are seeking a lower car insurance definitely check out Dustin Young State Farm. Plus they are extremely patient, I wasnt the easiest one to get in touch with. Thank You Dustin Young State Farm"