Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nesha

Nesha

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nesha
"Jessica C. is so amazing!! She's such a kind and patient Account Manager! State Farm should count it a privilege to have her on their team and know that she treats her clients with such respect, care and dignity. Jessica- Thank you so much for taking time to explain the car insurance and potential home insurance options for my elderly parents. Living 1.5 hours away from my parents gives me so much peace of mind that my parents are truly in good hands!! <3"
Profile photo of Alexa Edwards

Alexa Edwards

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Edwards
"Dustin and his team ensured we had the best rates and also helped ensure we are fully covered. His office has kept in contact and has been happy to talk me through my concerns. Fully recommend Dustin!"
Profile photo of Amanda Everson

Amanda Everson

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Everson
"Dustin it super nice to work with we have renters insurance for our business along with workers comp insurance. His rates are very competitive. Very personable and Professional . He always goes the extra mile for whatever we might need"
Profile photo of Richelle Tieman

Richelle Tieman

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richelle Tieman
"Incredible follow up and professionalism. Always willing to help and do whatever it takes quite flexible and all the changes that I requested. This was an amazing experience!"
Profile photo of Lisa Evans

Lisa Evans

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Evans
"Dustin is great to work with! He is patient and very knowledgeable about all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kerstin Battle

Kerstin Battle

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerstin Battle
"Went there today after my mother in law told me to go see Brittany...and I'm glad I did,such a friendly young lady,fast ,explanatory....should have went to StateFarm years ago Definitely suggest to go see them for a quote Thanks guys"
Profile photo of Jimmy Fannin

Jimmy Fannin

December 15, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Fannin
"Close to home, walk in friendly with everything going on with health issues."
Profile photo of Mandi Burleson-Brandt

Mandi Burleson-Brandt

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mandi Burleson-Brandt
"Dustin was very thought when doing a review of my insurance services. He was friendly and communicated well. Ducati’s explained recent rate increases and gave his best guess about when he thought they might decrease in the future. He answered questions thoughtfully and was not pushy of any services I didn’t request information about. His follow up email included actions steps I could take for policies I showed interest in, but was not “sale-y” at all."
Profile photo of Travis Eggleston

Travis Eggleston

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Eggleston
"The team at this location has done wonderfully helping me find excellent rates. Very friendly and knowledgeable group."
Profile photo of C H

C H

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by C H
"Best around."
Profile photo of Julie Berrier

Julie Berrier

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Berrier
"Brittany was so kind and helpful! My experience was nothing short of perfection. It may be too soon to make this announcement but I think I’m in love. I will be returning next week. Xoxo"
Profile photo of Jo Bristow

Jo Bristow

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Bristow
"Dustin young is such a great Agent! He is kind and takes time out to make sure you know what your policies mean he is Sooooo helpful! I wouldn't reccomend anyone else. He is a wonderful addition to our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Philip Lawton

Philip Lawton

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Lawton
"Brittany is awesome. I always go to her for my insuranc needs"
Profile photo of Channing Lynch

Channing Lynch

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Channing Lynch
"What an amazing experience I had, Reese was extra helpful, great group of guys!!"
Profile photo of Julie Welch

Julie Welch

August 31, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Julie Welch
"Anytime I need anything they are right there to help and jump straight in. Love my State Farm team."
Profile photo of Leslie Wilmoth

Leslie Wilmoth

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Wilmoth
"Dustin and staff are AWESOME! Great people to handle all your insurance needs. I did! You should too! Auto, home, liability, watercrafts, jewelry and then some. Dustin will do his best to get the best coverage and rates. Don't hesitate to call for free quotes! you won't be disappointed! Big Thank You Dustin!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Overby

Stephanie Overby

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Overby
"Reese reviewed our total insurance package and found that the same or better coverage was cheaper with State Farm so we moved our home and car insurance to this agency. I would highly recommend this agency for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ruth Clement

Ruth Clement

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Clement
"Trustworthy and easy to work with when switching my car insurance over to Statefarm!"
Profile photo of Gucci

Gucci

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gucci
"The epitome of how it should be."
Profile photo of Lorraine A Thorpe

Lorraine A Thorpe

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine A Thorpe
"I have been very pleased with the politeness that i have received from Mr young and his team. I highly recommend anyone who is looking for any kind of insurance to do a one stop shop with Mr young."
Profile photo of jessie mills

jessie mills

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jessie mills
"I've been with this insurance company now I would think about 5 years I've never had any issues I highly recommend them I call them and they take care of my needs right away"
Profile photo of Geoff May

Geoff May

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Geoff May
"Dustin and Reese did amazing with helping me lower my car insurance. He went above and beyond making sure he was getting me the best quote he possibly could. If you are seeking a lower car insurance definitely check out Dustin Young State Farm. Plus they are extremely patient, I wasnt the easiest one to get in touch with. Thank You Dustin Young State Farm"